sales rep portal
HEY, HERE'S SOME DOCUMENTS...
WE THOUGHT YOU MIGHT NEED
The Puffin Team

Adam Foster: Creative Designer adam.foster@puffindrinkwear.com

Alex Gilmore: Warehouse & Operations Manager alex.gilmore@puffindrinkwear.com

Alyssa Biskar: Marketing Coordinator alyssa@puffindrinkwear.com

Andy Hughes: General Manager andy@puffindrinkwear.com

Byron Linton: Brand Director byron@puffindrinkwear.com

Christina Linton: Director of Sales christina@puffindrinkwear.com

Elif Koyuturk: Social & Community Impact Manager elif.koyuturk@puffindrinkwear.com

Gaby Reyes: Gift Sales Manager
gaby.reyes@puffindrinkwear.com

Matt Palmer: Business Analyst matt.palmer@puffindrinkwear.com

Micah Thompson: Director of Experiential Marketing micah.thompson@puffindrinkwear.com

Michael Salmon: Director of Product mike@puffindrinkwear.com

Mike Williams: Director of Operations mike.williams@puffindrfinkwear.com

Parker Gonnet: Product Coordinator parker@puffindrinkwear.com

Rhi Ferman: Customer Service Representative rhi@puffindrinkwear.com

Rick Lee: Director of Digital
rick@puffindrinkwear.com

Sarah Mackey: Outdoor Sales Manager sarah@puffindrinkwear.com

Tyrone Hazen: President
tyrone@puffindrinkwear.com

Give the Gift of the outdoors